List of keywords for forms

Here is the list of client keywords for the forms. 

Field Name Keyword
First Name first_name
Last Name last_name
Contact Email email
Type type
City city
State state
Postal Code postal_code
Country country
Address Line 1 address1
Address Line 2 address2
Job Title job_title
Contact Phone contact_phone
Linkedin linkedin
Skype skype
Twitter twitter
Facebook facebook
Tax Number tax_no
Note note




Note: If you have added any custom fields to the clients you need to change the field name in the lower case and replaces space by underscore 

E.g If your custom field name is Birth Day , the keyword will be birth_day and if it is Birthday than the keyword will be birthday.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us